Maria Lager


Founder / Senior PR Advisor

+46 76 852 22 33
maria@prettopr.com

 

Anja Joos


Parental Leave - COO / Senior PR Advisor

+46 73 04 07 355
anja@prettopr.com

Frida Benno Hjerpe


Parental Leave - Senior PR Advisor

+46 736375798
frida@prettopr.com
 

Amanda Astor


Event & Creative Manager

+46 73 314 31 44
amanda@prettopr.com
 

 

Jenny Jonasson


PR Advisor & Project Manager

+46 76 556 47 87
jenny@prettopr.com

 

Yasmine Lundh


Senior PR Advisor

+46 72 300 61 21
yasmine@prettopr.com


Find us