Maria Lager


Founder / Senior PR Consultant

+46 76 852 22 33
maria@prettopr.com

 

Anja Joos


COO / Senior PR Consultant

+46 73 04 07 355
anja@prettopr.com

Showit Kidane


Senior Project Manager / PR Consultant

+46 76 039 28 60
showit.kidane@prettopr.com
 

Rebecca Matarasso


PR Consultant

+46 73 789 04 87
rebecca@prettopr.com
 

 

Annika Hermansson


Showroom

+46 8 23 42 00
annika@prettopr.com

 

Fredrik Robertsson


Member of the board

+46 70 333 78 38
fredrik@prettopr.com

Amanda Astor


Maternity Leave

+46 73 314 31 44
amanda@prettopr.com
 


Find us